Personals

Personals

(1 - 15 of 21)
  1. Easy going adventurous outdoorsy guy looking for people who like to be active
    8 hours ago on MegaFriends
  2. I'm not sure what to say
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. I'm not sure what i should write in here; so just ask me anything you're curious about.
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  4. Hey easy going and drama free; was born in America and now livening in Australia. Have a full time job and enjoy the little things in life.
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  5. Hi well groomed and successful mid 40's man Athletic build well hung and loves to be naughty
    3 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. helloAre you seeking someone for companionship or marriage; or maybe a date?
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. hi i`m a single mum and looking four friendship. also that does rnr dancing;karaoke and willing to try anything new. swing and cha cha a ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. How’s life? Let me know what you are looking for on here we might be the same (:
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. im looking my lifetime partner sooner or better i hope god will give me this things im sensetave person i love cooking andcleaning readin...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. I am what you would call a Universal Man...jack of all trades; music; film you name it! I want to be a movie director...when I grow up!I ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. Looking for ongoing NSA/FWB.In my spare time I spend learning and picking up skills I find interesting. Skills I find enjoyable to learn ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. fun loving easy going 50 yo guy.like the touch and company of women.feel free to mail me on nettrich at the hot thing
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. Ok well just realized that my profile isn't showing the change that I'm now in Melbourne Australia.Making new friends; and going from the...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. I would like to travel more . Trust and compassion are important to me.I enjoy the simple things in life ; like sitting in the forest and...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. I am a 64 yr old man with some disability. I am unable to walk very far due to arthritis pain in my leg. I am a bit overweight but I have...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .